Introduction: Welcome!

Hello fellow cat people. This is my blog. It may not be the best thing around, but this is what I like to do: write. I write a lot in my spare time, however, I don’t have very much due to studying and.. well… procrastinating on YouTube. I love that website ❀ MMMMMM…

Anyway… I love to read books and I like writing my own stories. I am currently working on two major “novels”, which I am hoping will be published before I turn 18. That is one of my life goals. I would also like to have a job on YouTube, that would be nice. πŸ™‚

I also like to dance, do acrobatics and play soccer. I love my job at a local cafe in the town that I live in, which I will not name yet for security purposes.

On this blog I would like to post whatever comes to my mind and whatever I’m inspired by, so be prepared with rants and other cool things. YAY! That’s about it. So.. I hope you will read my future posts. πŸ™‚

MEOW! =^.^=

2 Replies to “Introduction: Welcome!”

Leave a Reply

