Yay

I honestly have no idea what to call this blog, as I have no idea what to write about. My computer broke today.. That’s great.. -_- (don’t install the new iTunes onto macs, just a little bit of advice)

Anyway.. I assume I’ll move onto describing my day. If you don’t like this kind of thing, please tell me, I’ll be happy to know more of the things that you guys want πŸ™‚

Well, I started my day with the usual ‘thump’ out of bed. Then I moved on to a very important part of my day… More sleeping in front of a fire. πŸ˜€ then I made myself some food so that I wouldn’t be starving to death and then I made food for school for basically the same reason.

School was ok, apart from having Physics at the start of the day.. Just no. Lunchtime was fun, however, because my friends and I found out that some cookies are air born. πŸ˜€ (my friend threw some on the roof) we spent the rest of our time in the library playing mafia.

After coming home, I proceeded by procrastinating on YouTube and iTunes. But then my computer broke! Grrr. I’m supposed to do the washing up, however, I have now moved on to procrastinating on my phone. πŸ˜€

So that was my day so far… If you would like more of this relaxed style of blogging, please let me know either by leaving a comment or a like. It would be much appreciated πŸ™‚

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

