Diary

My Day (2)

Hello cat people! As you may or may not have noticed, I have changed my blog from RageCatBlogsDaily to RageCatBlogs. This is because I’ve been so busy with homework that sometimes I can’t post everyday. So I do apologize, however, exam preparations do get a bit out of hand sometimes. ^_^

Anyway… in other news, I had a speech competition today, which went surprisingly well! It was for Japanese and I had to prepare and stress lots to get it right. I managed to do it without mistakes, which is pretty great, because I have left everything until the last minute, as per usual. 😀

My computer broke on Tuesday, just when I was about to do some practice! I tried to install the new iTunes, after which my computer decided to die on me. This isn’t even the best part! EVERYTHING USEFUL got wiped off. -_- So that’s lovely.. So yesterday, I rang a neighbour who, luckily for me, is Japanese. She has agreed to help me, which was great, but what was even better was that she had a guest over at her house who was also Japanese!

After an hour, I went back home and went on to procrastinate a bit after work before practicing later. Then I freaking fell asleep (of course) and woke up at some ridiculous time, like 4 am, which was when I decided to practice my Japanese and also finish off my Health homework which was due today. No sleep for me!..

The competition turned out to be quite good, apart from me crapping my pants before going in! I was so stressed out! >< However, I got to see my friend whom I haven’t seen in quite some time, and also I managed to skip my Physical Science test! 😀 This is good, because I despise Physics and do not understand anything. If anyone is a guru/pro at Physics, please feel free to contact me, because I will need as much help as I can before my exam week. I’m pretty sure I’m going to die in the middle of doing my Physics exam.. -_-

After having some yummy Japanese food with my mother and sister, I went to play soccer in the rain! I got really muddy, but it was so worth it! It was really fun and our team didn’t lose! 😀

So here I am now, writing a day in a life instead of doing homework. Funny story, our English class has to write a persuasive speech on any topic we choose. My topic is “Why grade 10 students should procrastinate”. Maybe I was always destined to leave my work until the last minute…

I have just had a lovely cup of tea and am writing out my life to you guys. After this, I shall move on to some very important stuff, such as more procrastination, but this time on YouTube, because it is very important to me that I catch up on all the videos for today. Because, you know, it’s just really… vital for your education and stuff.

Anyway, I hope you have enjoyed this blog describing yesterday and today. I know that this is the second time I’m doing this (mainly because I don’t really have anything to write about), however, tomorrow, I shall be posting a very serious and personal blog, so stay tuned and I hope that you guys will like it! Leaving a like and a comment is always appreciated. ^_^

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. I feel like you know so much about me already, but I don’t know anything about you! However, I’m going to change that. If you’re up for it, feel free to write a comment about what you like doing in your spare time, or what you like to do in rainy days, or anything else that comes into your head. I would like to know more about the people that have decided to follow me!

P.P.S. If you have an idea about what to call this type of blog, leave a suggestion down below. I love you all. ❤

Leave a Reply

