DOCTOR WHO 50TH ANNIVERSARY!

Image

Hello cat people!

Oh. My. God. THE DAY HAS COME, THE DAY OF THE DOCTOR!

Today was the day that I have waited for months now! I have been so excited for this premiere, especially because of Billie Piper and David Tennant who have rejoined the show once again.

So, today, I woke up at 6:30am, which is not like me at all, because I love sleeping in on weekends. With exams especially, I really wanted to get my sleep. 😀 But, obviously, that didn’t happen.

Anyway… I won’t reveal any spoilers, however, I will say that all this hype about this episode has been SO worth the wait! It was brilliant and I’m glad I woke up so early to see it.

For those of you who have not seen this show, go do so NOW! It is a brilliant sci-fi TV series, which you will not regret seeing! It really isn’t just some sci-fi TV show, it is basically a comedy/life-like show with a mix of monsters and other really cool, “Timey-Wimey” things (reference 🙂 ) which is definitely worth a view. So many people around the world are watching it and it has become so big, that many countries and cities will air Doctor Who in 3D! Now if that doesn’t give you an indication to how truly amazing this show is, then hot male actors will definitely be one. Now, not including Matt Smith, who is the Doctor now and who, quite frankly, is a very adorable human being, the writers have cast many, such as David Tennant and John Barrowman to star in this amazing show. They are both very attractive males and, ladies and gents, you will not be able to keep your eyes off the screen. 😉

Anyway, this was just a short post about how amazing the episode was and how it was DEFINITELY worth the wait! If any of you are in Australia and/or are seeing it tonight or at the movies, let me know! We can be nerd friends together. ❤ I love you all.

MEOW! =^.^=

 

Leave a Reply

