Day 3: Playing games and meeting Dad <3

Hello cat people!

Sorry about posting a little late, I had a very tight schedule, as you can see from the title…. hehe šŸ˜€

Anyway, today was pretty ordinary, it was very relaxing though, which is exactly what I needed after my flight. I got up at 7 am though, freaking jetlag. Why does it need to exist, honestly? If you want to read more about me raging about travel and jetlag, go to ‘Rant’ category on my blog, it’s quite entertaining šŸ˜€

After I had some breakfast and stuff, and then I played some Perfect World, finally! I have not played that game in soo long, I missed it. Here’s a section about gaming, if you’re not interested, just skip ahead. Today I was playing as my Werewolf character and was trying to resolve some issues with my account, which I still didn’t resolve.. why did I get a password for not being able to take my clothes off, why am I so silly? -_- Eh.. I suppose it’s life. But it was fun while it lasted.. I decided to level up my other character, which is quite annoying, because my werewolf is level 35 šŸ˜¦ Tear. I also played some AC3 today, finally got past sequence 7 (don’t ask) where I had to kill this stupid guy (can’t even remember his name now :D) and the guards would notice me and shoot me and kill me…. SO ANNOYING! But it felt good to finally get passed it and move onto New York!! Yay! šŸ˜€

As well as playing games and eating food, I got to meet my dad again! Yay! He was working late, but he came in at 8pm tonight just to see me, which was super nice of him. He stayed for a couple of hours, we talked a lot about school and London and his work. It was really fun and I really love spending time with my dad. ā¤ Tomorrow, I’m going up to his place for the weekend and on the Sunday, my friend and I are going to see a play, after which she will stay for a sleepover at our appartment! I’m super excited for that! Although, my dad told me that he still hasn’t got his visa for London, so we might not even be going šŸ˜„ But we still have until the 11th of January, hopefully it will come through, I really am looking forward to going! I hope we can, I’ll keep you guys updated.

That’s pretty much it for my day, I really liked relaxing and doing nothing all day, I love you holidays ā¤ Now, I’m watching Awkward, because I finished all of my other series, like Arrow and OUAT. *Cries* I have to wait a really long time for OUAT to come out, but Arrow comes out 15th of January, yay!Ā 

I love you all and I can’t wait to share my day with you tomorrow. ā¤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. Sorry about my nerdiness popping through…. hehe. I kind of rambled on about games and stuff mostly. I’m tired though, so I don’t really know what I’m writing about, just whatever comes to my head, I guess. šŸ˜€ I blame it all on the jetlag, now do you see what I mean by saying that it would be better not to have it? ;D

Leave a Reply

