Day 4: Weekend at dad’s

Hello cat people!

Today was also pretty ordinary, played games mostly before dad’s driver picked me up to go to his work. I love being there because I always meet someone new and also I get to see what dad is up to there with his girlfriend. He showed me around the gallery that he works at, there was some really cool stuff there!! 😀

After that we just went to the supermarket to get food and here we are, at his house! Now we’re about to watch “The Voice” and eat some food. 😛 Dad also bought me a capo for my guitar, so I finally have one!!!! I’m so excited to play all the cool songs and stuff so yeah!

That’s it for today, I love you all!

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

