Diary · Travel Logs

Day 5&6: Friends, movies, games and a theatre performance

Hello cat people! Sorry about the lateness of this blog, but I fell asleep yesterday and today was quite busy too, so instead I’m going to do two blogs in one. πŸ˜€

Yesterday was pretty ordinary, I woke up at 10 and then played the Walking Dead for about an hour afterwards.. Haha πŸ˜€ then I had some food and went back to playing. I also watched some TV shows at my dad’s which was really fun, I love staying there! πŸ™‚ as you guys know, I fell asleep while watching one, so then I went to bed at like 2 am and that was me for the day:)

This morning I woke up at like 8, which was kind of annoying, but reasonable since I fell asleep while watching the TV show. Today was very eventful. In the morning, dad and I went to his work where he filmed a program with some famous Russian actors on a TV channel. It was so exciting to see what dad gets up to and what kind of people work with him on this project, this definitely makes me a very proud daughter! πŸ™‚

Then, we came back to the apartment that I’m staying in and met my friend, whom I haven’t seem since September-October. So I was very excited about our reunion. ❀ Then we went to see a show in the theatre, which was ok, but not that interesting. I think we both dosed off during the show.. Haha πŸ˜€ Then we came back and watched some horror movies together. We watched Nightmare on Elm Street (for those of you wondering, it was not that crappy new version that was released, it's the 1984 original movies <3) and also Dead Silence. We were both very satisfied, to say the least.

Anyway, that's it for today and yesterday, I'll tell you guys about my day again kind of today but tomorrow.. πŸ˜› I love you all! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

