Day 7: More games and YouTube <3

Hello cat people! Guess who’s forgotten to post on time again!

Anyway, I woke up rather early today, which was great because I got a lot of things done! (Not really..) I watched some YouTube videos and stuff, don’t judge me, I’m lazy, ok? 😛 Ehem, after doing that for about an hour, I went to wake my friend up who was staying over from last night. It was super fun talking to her again and she’s going to come back tomorrow! (maybe)

Today was also very ordinary, but it was so great because I got a lot of things done in the gaming world! Things are finally progressing. ^___^ Also I got super excited watching some of my favourite YouTubers’ videos today, as well as some funny ones. It was super great! I also got a chance to talk to mum and my sister back at home, I’m actually starting to miss them now… 😥

That’s about it for my day, really, I only played games and a bit of piano and stuff.. And I’ve watched like a 2 hour comedy show and now I’m watching some more YouTube videos, because I’m cool like that.

Also, new Sherlock comes out on the 1st of January, as well as new Doctor Who tomorrow!! Holy crap you guys, this is too much to handle for a nerd like me! :’D (especially when all the good shows have ended 😥

Tomorrow, as I said, my friend might be coming over again, don’t know what we will do yet, but we’ll think of something. 🙂 Also, I might start writing again tomorrow, I’ll see how I go. And it’s not just this blog, but also my own books. I might put one up here some time??? I’ll think about it. 🙂

It was nice to tell you guys about my day again, I hope you are liking these series of posts! Sorry this one isn’t particularly long… I just don’t think that most of you would want to hear me talk about games and all that nerdy kind of stuff. If you do though, let me know please! 😀 I love you all! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

