Diary · Travel Logs

Day 8: Guess what? More games!

Hello my lovely cat people!! It has been just another ordinary day for me, but it also has been quite successful, because my character finally passed level 20!! Even though most of you won’t care, it was very exciting for me!

In other news, I watched some great comedy shows and other YouTube videos today which I absolutely adored. And also, my dad called me today and told me that we definitely are going to London now because he got his visa!! Yay 😀 you won’t read about me playing games all the time now!! However, in saying that, I am actually super excited about New Year’s but I’m not sure if I’m going to post then, because I’ll be up till late! So maybe I’ll post about half of my day on the 31st and my end to the day on the 1st? How does that sound?

That’s it for today, really! But tomorrow it’s going to be a little more exciting because I’m going to see my orthodontist and I might get my braces off! 😀 it’s been too long! Anyway, I love all of my lovely readers and Merry Christmas to everyone who’s celebrating it this year, I hope it was a great one! 🙂

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

