Diary · Travel Logs

Day 9&10: Skip

Hello my lovely cat people! I’m very sorry about the lack if posts lately, I got so caught up in my game that I completely forgot about you guys. But anyway, I’m not really going to post anything, because I think by now you kind of realised my schedule. Instead, I’m going to tell you ‘snaps’ from the two days that you missed.

I am not getting my braces off yet, which is kind of sad, but it’s ok, because I might get them off next year! 😀 so I’m really excited for that!

Also, I was playing some songs on my guitar, which I love immensely. Even if my voice isn’t perfect.. 😀

Might as well share this with you because I pretty much am telling you everything in my life right now! I was feeling kind of depressed all day, because there’s always been someone I like a lot, and of course I’m too scared to tell them because I’m not really popular. They don’t like me back and so I kind of came to a realisation that the guys that I like won’t like me back, because they’re either really popular and don’t notice me or they are super good-looking, so again they won’t notice me.. 😀

Anyway, on a good note, I have reached a great level on my game, which I’m happy about. And also my dad called and asked when I wanted to stay at his house. My grandparents and their grandchildren are coming over on Monday for the New Year’s celebration, super excited!!! What are you guys going to do, if anything? Who’s born in the year of the horse?:) how did you guys spend your Christmas? Tell me please!! 🙂 I love you all very much guys, you make my world and you make me so brave! I’m proud of myself for doing this because it gives me confidence in my writing and because I have people reading me, it’s an even better thing for me. You have no idea how much you have changed me, as cheesy as it sounds, and I’m so thankful that you guys are all reading my posts. I could not be happier. ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

