Diary · Travel Logs

Day 11: Watching/downloading TV shows

Hello my lovely cat people!:) Today was yet another ordinary day, I was watching Elementary pretty much all day.. Haha πŸ˜€

I also got really excited about a camera that my grandmother got out for me. You see, my mum used to use it when we were still living in Russia and grandma let me borrow it! It does run on usable batteries though, so I’m anxiously waiting for some to recharge.

I’m going over to my dad’s tomorrow which I’m really excited about and I’m staying there until the 5th πŸ™‚ he said for me to think about my New Year’s present wishes, because we will probably go and buy something tomorrow:)

Also, grandma and I did some Christmas tree decorations for the upcoming holidays. I have to say, it looks quite good:)

That’s about it for my day! I love you all very much and I hope you have a fantastic new year ahead! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

