Diary · Travel Logs

Day 12: First day at dad’s!

Hello my lovely cat people!

You know what? I’m not even going to make an excuse anymore as to why I didn’t post last night. But actually, I fell asleep while watching Elementary today. So yeah!.. 😳😅😐😶 don’t kill me please..

Anyway, yesterday was quite ordinary, I downloaded some more TV shows that I wanted to watch for a long time like Bridge. So I’ll see how I go with that and keep you updated 🙂

Dad picked me up at about 2-ish and we went to his place whilst discussing my New Year’s present, which will most likely be a camera! 😀 I’m so excited!! I wanted a good camera for so long and now I can finally learn to edit pictures and movies as I will be filming some YouTube videos in the future! So I’m super excited!!!

Also, yesterday we watched the Voice related stuff and it was really fun. Not really happy with the guy who was picked to “represent” Russia, but he is talented! And you know how I spent the rest of my day.. Hehe.

That’s about it! If you have good tips on how to edit videos or pictures, leave them below, I’ll be happy to take advice from you all. I love you very much! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

