Diary · Travel Logs

Day 13: Day 2 at dad’s

Hello my lovely cat people!

Today was quite ordinary, but it was fun because I spent most of my day with dad. We watched the third of the Pirates of the Caribbean which was awesome! I haven’t seen the movie in a very long time, but the most important thing was that I watched it with my dad! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜„πŸ˜€ it was the best thing ever and I think we both liked it.

To get into the spirit of the upcoming Olympics in a town called Sochi (that’s in Ukraine, for those of you who don’t know), we also watched some biathlon. (Is that how you guys call it? πŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜…) It was great, because we both love to watch that type of sport.

We also ate some lovely lunch and watched The Good Wife. It was ok, but since we started watching from Season 4 (at least I did :P), I didn’t really get much… But the bits that I did get, we’re firstly explained by dad and we’re quite good!

After that, I played some guitar and watched some videos on YouTube. Tomorrow, my relatives from another side of Russia are coming along! I haven’t seen all of them in a long time, so I’m super excited! But that’s tomorrow;)

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed this short little post and are having a great time before a New Year’s celebration! (if you’re having one 😁) I love you all and I’ll see you tomorrow! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

