Diary · Travel Logs

Day 14 & 15 (part 1): Meeting with family and New Year party prep

Hello my cat people!

Yesterday was quite an eventful day because I met up with my family from the further part of Russia! It was really fun, we went swimming in dad’s pool and we had a lovely dinner together, as well as starting to plan the New Year party. We are having people coming over tonight at 7 pm and then it starts! 😀 I’m super excited!!

I also managed to fall asleep REALLY early! Like 10! That is not normal for me!! But I got a 12 hour sleep, hopefully that’ll be enough.. Haha:D

Today we were rehearsing the stuff for the New Year’s party and we were spending some family time. I’ve also been rehearsing some songs for the party, hopefully I’ll sing them well.. We’ve got some exciting musical numbers, as well as some “performances”, I can’t tell you guys about how it all went tomorrow! (Hopefully I won’t be hungover..)

I hope you’ve had or about to have a very great New Year celebration and were surrounded by your family and friends! Happy 2014, year of the Horse! I love you all and I will see you next year! That sounds weird.. Haha 😀 Maybe I’ll make a post about New Year’s resolutions? I’m not sure, but bye for now! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

