Diary · Travel Logs

Day 19&20: Swimming and saying goodbye to my family

Hello again my lovely cat people! Yesterday was an ordinary day again, I woke up late and had a shower and had breakfast. Then later my cousin said that she wanted to see Avatar, so I downloaded it, which was fun. We watched it late at night. Went swimming as well, not for too long though. I then got out and read Game of Thrones: Clash of Kings. That was great! It didn’t last long though because then it was rather late and we went to watch Kung Fu Panda. We didn’t watch it till the end though, because my two cousins and I went to watch the extended version of Avatar and ate handmade chocolate. It was soo good! I might post a picture of it here πŸ™‚

After that, my dad, his girlfriend and I watched an old episode of Sherlock, the 2nd one from the 1st season. I can’t exactly recall what it was called, however, it was based on a story called A Chinese Box, I think. It’s just that I’m translating this title from Russian, so the title of the book may be different to my translation. Do tell me if I’m wrong, I’d like to know what it’s really called πŸ™‚

Today was slightly different. I stayed with dad the whole day pretty much. It was great but it would’ve been better if I got to play Mahjong. I was sick so I decided to ‘cancel’ our plan and go have a sleep. I felt better afterwards though, however, I am regretting not playing a game of it with dad.

After half-sleeping for 3 hours, I went down and watched my dad’s program again. It was really good and I got to spend more time with dad. We ate some dinner and we laughed a bit as well, it was great!

Then I went up to watch Elementary again. Got to a really good episode, hopefully I’ll finish Season 1 tonight πŸ˜€

So now I’m anxiously waiting for another episode of Sherlock with dad that’s airing technically tomorrow, but tonight at 1:05. Before that though we’re watching another old episode of Sherlock, the 3rd one from the 1st season. So that’s my day, really.

And also, today I said bye to my lovely family on my dad’s side. It was really nice to catch up with them and spend some time with them, because I haven’t seen them for a while. I hope to see them again soon though, it was fun. πŸ˜€

So that’s it for today, hopefully I’ll post something tomorrow. I love you all and I hope you had a good few days! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

20140105-225753.jpg

Leave a Reply

