Day 23: Movies and editing

Hello my lovely cat people! So today was more or less an ordinary day. I woke up and started editing a video for a project that I was doing. It took me about 4 hours or so just to get it all together right, and when I finally put it together into the final product, the only thing that shows up is a black screen with a freaking ad on it. God, so pisses off!!! It took me like 8 hours to edit the video yesterday and today all for nothing. So now, I’ve decided that I’ll ditch what I was doing, because I cannot be bothered reediting everything because it has been a pain. Instead, I’m going to film something new and more exciting and learn off my mistakes from the previous one. If you have any suggestions or tips for an editing program called Movivo Video Editor, then please write it down in the comments below, because it is NOT working for me and I’m tired of getting frustrated with it… ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜‘

In other news, I’ve been talking to some of my friends today and it was really fun! As well as that, I’ve been watching a lot of movies like Fright Night (only because of David Tennant;) and Ted. I liked both of them a lot, even though they were kind of crappy, if you know what I mean.. I’m currently watching Elementary season 2, because I finally finished the first one and was interested in what was to come next..

Also, if any of you follow an actor on Twitter called Robbie Kay, I’m really looking forward to his event on Friday, which I’m not going to talk about, because it will probably look like an advertising. Although one thing that I’m not looking forward to is waking up for that event.. Time differences suck.

Anyway, that’s about it for my day. I love you all and I’ll post something tomorrow as well. โค

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

