Day 24: Piano and games

Hello my lovely cat people! Sorry about the lateness of this post, I got too carried away with doing my things..

Anyway, today was pretty ordinary, woke up at like 2 pm, which was great! 😀 After that, I had some breakfast/lunch and then I read an article that my mum sent me, it was a great read! After that, I packed for London, because my dad is picking me up today!! So I’m super excited! I pretty much packed everything apart from my personal items and also my laptop and my phone and stuff. So yeah, only a bit to go until it’s time for London!! 😀 I hope you guys are going to love it just as much as I will. I’ll post a few photos with my articles from now on (from London, I mean) so you guys have some idea of where I am and what it looks like. 🙂 Post down in the comments about what you would like to see the most, I’ll try to get a photo of it! ❤

After packing, I started to make a cover of Snowman from Frozen. If you haven’t heard that song, do it! It’s amazing! Watch the movie as well, it’s so good!:) Highly recommend it to any Disney or cartoon lover. Anyway, I started doing it by ear, but then I gave up, because there was too many notes and I’m not a “pro” at it. So I decided to just look up a tutorial on YouTube and I did. It was quite difficult to learn, a lot of chords and stuff in the left and right hands, still haven’t learnt it all. When I will though, I will be so proud of myself. ❤

After learning the song for about 2-3 hours, I went back to playing my game, which is always fun. I did that up until now, after having some dinner, of course. It was so yummy!!

Well, that’s about it for my day, I hope you enjoyed this post, I love you all and I’ll start my London posts tomorrow! So get excited everyone! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. Please, if you have any requests for photos at all, even if it’s a photo of a tree or whatever, post it in the comments! I’ll try and get as many requests done in 5 days as I can! Love you! ❤

Leave a Reply

