Diary · Quick posts · Travel Logs

Day 25: Dad picking me up for London!

Hello my lovely cat people! This is going to be a quick highlights post, because I don’t have much time today.

Highlights of my day were eating some yummy food, reaching level 40 on my game, getting picked up by dad and watching Sherlock with him.

So excited for tomorrow! Dad even planned a surprise location for me:) Anyway, that’s it for my post today, sorry about it being so short, but that’s all I have time for today. I love you all and I’ll share my exciting adventures with you starting tomorrow, as well as a picture of something from London! Get excited everyone:) ❤

MEOW! =^.^=
P.S. Don't forget about photo requests! Please don't hesitate for something that you would like to see on these future posts:)

Leave a Reply

