Day 28&29: Quick highlights

Hello my lovely cat people! Sorry about the lack of posts lately, but we’ve been super busy exploring all of London, and we’re super tired. Anyway, I don’t have much time, so I’m just going to write a quick highlights post.

So yesterday we went to Tower, Abbey Road, Baker Street and Piccadilly Circus to buy some souvenirs and stuff for my friends. Took a lot of pictures of people on Abbey Road, which was funny:) took some pictures with the ER guards at Tower, also with wax statues of Moriarty, Sherlock and Watson at the Sherlock Holmes museum. Very fun!

The day before yesterday dad and I went to Soho and China town. That was a short trip, but also very fun as we got to see a whole different part of London and buy some presents for my friends:) after we just went back to our apartments and I watched a lot of movies, after which I read some books and went to bed.

So that’s about it! Hopefully I won’t be too tired to write a post today. I love you all and I’ll try and write about my day later on! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

20140115-184320.jpg

20140115-184338.jpg

Leave a Reply

