Diary · Travel Logs

Day 31: Fire alarm and flying home

Hello my lovely cat people! So I’ve decided to change things up a bit with my set out, going to do quick highlights instead of describing my WHOLE day to you guys. Hope you will like it. šŸ™‚

So, the highlights were definitely having a funny can driver on the way to the airport, having a fire alarm going off at the airport, sitting in Business Class with dad and eating yummy food, playing some games and watching Arrow after I got back. (For those of you who haven’t seen it, it was amazing! You should definitely watch it!)

That’s about it! Let me know if you like this layout better by liking the post, will help me out in the future:) I love you all! ā¤

MEOW! =^.^=

20140117-161341.jpg

20140117-161400.jpg

Leave a Reply

