Day 32: Theatre

Hello my lovely cat people! Here’s another post, let me know if you like this layout by LIKING this post, it’ll help me out a lot. Thanks:)

So the highlights were playing my game again with my friends, watching YouTube videos, and meeting my best friend again to go see a theatre performance about a certain historical period. It was so funny! We loved it a lot. Also, I was reading a lot at night, Pulman, I love you. If you haven’t read His Dark Materials (Golden Compass the movie was based off this book), do so now! It is brilliant and so interesting! I’m loving it a lot:)

That’s about it! I’ll try and post another one on time today, I love you all! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

