Day 33&34: Games and Dentist

Hello my lovely cat people! So sorry about the lack of posts, but here’s another highlights post, so I hope you like it.

So the highlights were watching a bunch of movies, chatting to my friend on Facebook and planning a huge movie night, playing some games and downloading some movies. Also, reading Writers’ Block, which was very helpful, and trying to write some stuff of my own last night. Also, going to my orthodontist and finding out that I’m going to get my braces off this week was an absolute favourite highlight of my day today. 😀

By the way, if you guys want me to post some of the short stories that I’ll be creating soon, please LIKE the post to let me know. That would really help out to let me know how many people would want to see them on a regular basis.

That’s it really, I’ll try to post more things on time soon. I love you all! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

