Diary · Travel Logs

Day 35&36: Getting my braces off and seeing the Hobbit

Hello my lovely cat people! Another highlights post.

So the day before yesterday the highlights of my day were going to the movies with my friend to see the Hobbit, getting paper crowns from Burger King and wearing them around the mall, whilst counting all the weird looks that we got from people. 😀

Yesterday, getting my braces off was amazing!!! I got super excited and took lots of selfies. Also meeting my nanny/house cleaner was super exciting!

That’s about it, sorry about it being so short but I hope you enjoyed nevertheless. I love you all and if you want me to post some stories later on, please like this post so that I can see who would be interested in reading it. ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

