Quick posts

Quick update

Hello my lovely cat people!

Very sorry about lack of posts! I know that I haven’t finished my travel log series, but I’ve been busy packing the last day and then I was flying back home for a whole day, sooo…

If you still want me to post the last day’s adventures, LIKE this so I’m informed. 🙂

Also, wanted to mention that I’ll be working on some short stories very soon! I’ve got a lot of good ideas and I can’t wait to share them with you! 😀 I’ll probably be posting a short story once every two weeks for now, due to studies and stuff. I’ll try my best to keep to the schedule and try and make my stories as good as possible! Also, if you have a preferred “length” or a genre or whatever else you think of, please let me know!! Otherwise I won’t really know if you guys will like my new “series” or not. 🙂

That’s all for today, I love you all! ❤ don't forget about your suggestions on anything with the short stories and LIKE this if you would like me to write about my last day in Russia. 🙂

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

