Diary · Quick posts · Rant

Can’t sleep

Hello my lovely cat people!!

Don’t you hate the feeling of not being able to sleep? For some reason, whenever you stay up till late, you always sleep well until the time that you have to wake up. But when you actually go to sleep early, you wake up at a ridiculous hour only to find out that your head is full of quite useless thoughts and wants to share them with you.

So here’s me, not sleeping, obviously… And I have school in the morning, kill me now.

You also try to occupy yourself with boring or relaxing things so that you feel like sleeping. However, that also doesn’t seem to help. So I’ve just been browsing every single social media website I can find on my phone.. Yay.

Also, wanted to inform you guys that I’m currently working on a short story! If all goes well, it shall be posted on here in two weeks time. 🙂 shall keep you all posted! If you have any ideas, post them here, would appreciate your help. 🙂 I love you all! ❤

Sleep well!

20140203-055034.jpg

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. A very quick thank you for 30+ followers, you guys are amazing! Hopefully even more of you will roll in. Haha 😀 I love you all, seriously! I shall now go back to not sleeping. Woo!

Leave a Reply

