Writing

HELP!!

Hello my lovely cat people!!

So this is the first time I’m doing this, but since I’m trying to keep up to my set schedule, I would like you to help me. I know that I said that I have a lot of ideas for short stories, they don’t seem to be working out. So, if you could help me by voicing out your idea, it would be greatly appreciated. It will be credited, of course, so don’t worry about that! And it would also be a great way to involve you guys!! I’ll try and think of a way to thank the person with the best idea, I’ll see how I go. 🙂

Anyway, I hope that you’ll be able to partake in this “offer”, I love you all! ❤

MEOW! =.=

Leave a Reply

