Uncategorized

Hello my lovely cat people!

So I have not yet received any comments on my previous post… Which is slightly disappointing to me. I’m trying to upload on time for you guys on something that I’m passionate about and I’m not receiving any response. I understand that some of you are not writers, but even simple words like a location, or a drink, or an activity could really help me out! Any kind of idea would be really helpful to me and I would really appreciate if you guys helped me! I am supposed to upload my short story today, but I’d rather take some more time and give you guys something good to read, rather than rush it.

PLEASE COMMENT down below for ideas, anything is accepted (within reason).

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

