Advice · Quick posts

Mischief

Hello my cat people!

So I hope you’re waiting for my next chapter of the short story, which I’m currently writing! If haven’t yet read it, here’s a link to it:

https://ragecatblogs.wordpress.com/wp-admin/post.php?post=380&action=edit

So today, I wanted to talk to you about breaking the rules. It is in our nature to go out of our way at some point, right? If we always abide by the rules, not only could it be dangerous in some situations, but also it isn’t very fun. Do you know what I mean? 

For example, if you are told to always walk on the sidewalk and there is a motorbike or a bicycle coming up, you can’t stay on the sidewalk anymore, can you? Otherwise you’d get run over. Same with other rules, if you always follow rules all the time, life can become ordinary, boring and sometimes even dangerous. So, I guess this quick post was to hopefully make you guys understand how fun and important breaking rules can be (at times). Just thought I’d share that with you guys. 🙂

As promised, I’m going to post next chapter next week, as I upload every fortnight. I hope you will enjoy. I love you all! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

