Finding Inspiration to Write

For people who need inspiration…

Adult & Teen Fiction

writers-block

Can’t find inspiration to write?

Well step right up, I have a dose of “What-Was-That!” …This will knock your socks off.

Let me start off by saying, I know the feeling. I am in the same boat sometimes; probably why I drink most-of-the-time. But hey, I am a writer; the life behind the pen comes with a glass of whiskey.

Yes, I know the life of a writer is a depressive one, the outcasts who see too much. I guess that is what they will say for some us when we are laid to rest. To you there is nothing special, I beg to differ. You are a unique machine, if you are anything like me. I write everything I see.

For example.

“The clouds raced overhead as I walked up the flyover. Do they know something I do not? What’s chasing them?”

Yes, I write my own footsteps within…

View original post 474 more words

Leave a Reply

