Quick posts

Pondering

Hello my lovely cat people!

First of all, thank you for the few likes that I got on my post, so lovely to see that you guys are liking it! ^_^

Now we move on to the post. πŸ™‚

It’s not going to be very long, but rather going to be a question-type post. So, what have you guys been pondering about lately? Is it why we’re alive? Or is it something less serious like, do unicorns exist? (I mean, of course they do.. :P)

Anyway, let me know down in the comments! Sorry this wasn’t a long post, but I feel like I need to involve my followers more in my posts. So do let me know, I’ll be answering all of your lovely comments if there are any! πŸ™‚

Also, I’ve noticed that my blog has been growing quite a lot and I just wanted to remind everyone that when we hit 100 followers, I’ll do a giveaway. I’m not using this for likes or for anything else, I just feel like it would be a nice thing to do to thank all of you guys for the support you’ve given me for the past few months. It’s been really lovely to see my blog growing and so many of you liking my posts, it gives me ideas about what to write and what not to write, as well as what you guys might enjoy more. So I hope you’ll be sharing some of your thoughts on pondering down in the comments. I love you all~! ❀

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

