Challenge · Writing

A-to-Z Blogging Challenge

Hello my lovely cat people!

I have recently discovered a blogging challenge, which starts in April this year. As you can see from the title, it’s called the A-to-Z Blogging Challenge. You have to blog everyday, except Sundays, all through April, about things relating to the letters of the alphabet, starting with A and finishing with Z. You can read more about it here:

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/p/what-is-blogging-from-to-z.html

I’m going to try and attempt this, so expect some cool blogs coming up soon. 🙂 If you want to try this with me, LIKE the post so that I can follow you and read your posts as well. I’ll try and plan out what each letter is going to stand for, so to anyone attempting – good luck! If I don’t post everyday, expect a chapter for my short story on that day. 🙂 The 3rd one should be coming out tomorrow, if you haven’t checked it out yet, it’s on my blog, so you can go read it.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

 

Leave a Reply

