Advice · Challenge · Quick posts · Writing

‘D’ is for Dream

Hello my lovely cat people!

Sorry about this posted a bit late, I got carried away with the time. 😛

Anyway, today, I thought I’d quickly mention about dreams. Everyone has them, no matter how small or how big. It is important to follow the dreams, unless they can be dangerous to you or to anyone else. It is important to remember that if you are determined to achieve it, then you can do it. Seriously, if you set your mind to anything, it will happen, trust me, works wonders every time. 🙂

My dream is to become a good actress and be in TV shows or movies, because that way, I can meet so many different people and have so many experiences! I can also be someone I’m not, which, I suppose, in some situations can help me escape reality and make me feel better. For example, when I have a fight at home, I always like to occupy my mind with something else, like YouTube videos… Don’t judge me. Hehe 😛

Now, it’s your turn. What is your dream and what do you want to achieve? Leave a comment down below!

Remember, don’t ever give up on what you believe in, always trust your judgement, but don’t forget to listen to others, like your parents. Most of the time (unless you are very unfortunate), they will help you achieve what you want to achieve. Plus, they’ve already been in your shoes so they know what you’re going through. Take their advice, you’ll never know when you might need it. 🙂 I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

