Challenge · Quick posts · Writing

‘F’ is for Fairies

Hello my lovely cat people!

Today I thought I’d talk about some mystical creatures like fairies!

When I was little, I haven’t really thought about fairies existing. I didn’t really believe in the Tooth Fairy, though I still put my teeth under my pillow. I used to draw a lot of fairies when I was little, maybe about 7 or 8, and I even went as far as creating a fairy imaginary friend. Yep! And then I remember my friend and I playing and “introducing” our imaginary friends to each other, which was really fun!

I really liked the idea of flying, so I suppose that’s why fairies first started appealing to me. I was a rather interesting child… The movie with fairies that I liked was none other than Peter Pan, the newer version though. (It’s the one with the actor who played Lucius Malfoy in Harry Potter, if you know his name, comment down below!) At that point, I really wanted to have fairy dust at my disposal, because I’d be able to fly any time I’d want to anywhere, if only I had positive thoughts. That movie actually has a lot of meaning behind it, for example, if you keep having positive thoughts only, you’d be able to achieve many different things, in this case – flying! That’d be fun wouldn’t it, just think about unicorns and rainbows and off you fly into the sky!

Anyway, that’s my quick little post for today. Sorry for the randomness, I’m a bit tired. 🙂 But I hope you’ve enjoyed it nonetheless. I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. Have you seen GoT Season 4 Episode 1 yet? If you haven’t, go do it!! It is seriously amazing and I loved it so much, I was like yelling and rolling around on my bed because of how awesome it was.. >< ❤

Leave a Reply

