‘I’ is for Interests

Hello my lovely cat people!

Today, I’m going to talk about some of my many interests.

1. My first interest is sport. I absolutely love it! Some sports I don’t like, for example, basketball, because I find it boring. But my favourite sport is soccer and my favourite position is the goalkeeper, because I find the reactions of the opposing players very funny when I save the ball. 😀 I’m mean like that. ;P I play both club and school soccer and I love it very much. ❤

2. My second interest is dancing. While I might not be very good at it or take it as seriously as I should (what I mean by that is I don’t practice everyday trying to improve on my technique, etc.) but I enjoy it nonetheless. The skills that I learn are not only important for my dancing, but you also learn how to deal with people, how to behave on stage, which can be very helpful in certain situations, and also you learn about friendships. It is one of the best things in the world and I would not be as happy and proud as I am now without dancing. It is my life, and without it it wouldn’t be the same, as cliche as it sounds. 😉

3. I love singing. I’m not the best singer in the world and don’t sing as well as I’d like to, but I think I’m alright at it and it makes me feel accomplished. I love singing and playing guitar or piano at the same time, I usually learn songs that I really like on either instrument and then I just play them to my family or friends or whatever. It makes me feel nice and I feel happy doing it and I think that’s what it’s all about, you should enjoy what you do, otherwise it’s not as fun.

These are just a few of my interests, but I suppose these ones are my main ones that I would not be able to live without, literally. As well as keeping me fit, I get to catch up with friends and learn new skills and accept new challenges, which keeps my busy life exciting. 

Do you have any interests? Leave a comment down below!

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

