Challenge · Quick posts · Writing

‘L’ is for Love

Hello my lovely cat people!

So today, I’m going to talk to you about love.

Love can be so great. It brings so much pleasure to both you and your partner and is overall benefiting to both of you as well, in most cases. Although, love isn’t always expressed with couples. Love can be expressed with animals, with food or with interests that you might have, or with anything else. No matter how small that thing is, you are still allowed to love it and treasure it with all your heart. 🙂

Couple love can be challenging. But, through a lot of fighting and sulking, you get to experience twice as many good memories where both of you are very happy with how things are. If you do have that special someone – treasure them. You honestly don’t know how lucky all of you are! I’m still waiting for my love, but I am very hopeful that it will happen someday and I’ll just have to be patient, because at the moment almost all of the guys are interested in either boobs or butts. So yeah… 😀

Anyway, I hope you liked the post and I’ll see you tomorrow with a new letter! I hope you had a good weekend and I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. Who’s watching Game of Thrones or Once Upon A Time tonight? 😉

Leave a Reply

