Challenge · TV shows · Writing

‘T’ is for Teen Wolf

Hello my lovely cat people!

So now I’m back home and over the past couple of days, I’ve been re-watching one of my favourite TV shows – Teen Wolf. There will be no spoilers in this post, so don’t worry. 🙂

I’ve realised during this time how far this show has come and how amazing it is! The first season is pretty “lovey-dovey” and all typical teenage drama, like, “This girl is too good for me, I’m not popular or good a sport, what am I going to do? She doesn’t love me….. I’m going to cry now……” But the second and third seasons are just sooo much darker and so much better! (Partially because more hot guys arrive.. :P)

But the love for the show isn’t just for the cliched drama or hot guys, the story is amazing and the show does teach you some good things, like loyalty and friendship and being different from everyone, etc. If you think that this show is only about the cliches, you couldn’t be more wrong. The third season is pretty damn dark and the acting is brilliant! Sure, it might remind you of Twilight in some moments, and at some really obvious puns or events you might want to face palm yourself in the face really hard…. But the show is actually really enjoyable and I would definitely recommend giving it a chance. You won’t regret it! (most likely)

But yeah, that’s all I have time for today. I hope you enjoyed and I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

