Challenge · Writing

‘Z’ is for Zoo

Hello my lovely cat people!

Today is the last day of the A-Z challenge, which is quite sad because I really enjoyed it! Thank you all so much for the support over the past month, I’m so grateful to have received more than 30 followers for the duration of this challenge, I love you all! So, without further a due, here’s the last post of this month’s challenge, describing to you my zoo experience in Melbourne this year. You guys all rock!

Instead of describing the whole experience, I’m just going to describe the coolest things that we saw/did.

Well, the first cool thing was we went to see the sea-lions and apart from them smelling really bad, they are such cute and smart creatures.

I’d say the best part about going to the zoo was seeing two orangutans having a go at each other. One grabbed a hold of a cloth and was trying to make the other one chase him. The one that was being teased didn’t want to move so he just took the cloth off the orangutan. Then, he went and grabbed another cloth and started doing the same thing and when the lying down one grabbed a hold of it again, he got slapped.. It was hilarious to watch and all the animals were really smart and just awesome!!

And just to top it off, we all went on a merry-go-round at the end of the day, which was really nice and fun.

Overall, I love going to the zoo and seeing all the different, cute and amazing animals interacting with each other and people.

I would like to thank all of you again for the constant support over the entire series, which I’ll definitely be doing again! I love you all and I hope you enjoyed my posts as much as I did~! ❤

CHALLENGE COMPLETE!!

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

