Hmm….

Hello my lovely cat people!
I feel like I should post something, but have nothing to post about…

How was your day? 🙂

Anyway, what really pisses me off is stupid people, people who find any reason; the most stupid one, of course; to put people down and give them shit. These people are called bullies and they are everywhere, which is sad but true. And it’s not okay to be a bully or to support it by doing nothing. If you are a witness to bullying, step in and help, unless it can endanger you or someone else, in that case – call the police. But the important thing to remember is that change starts with us. That’s all for now, a new chapter of my short story coming up later today, I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

