Uncategorized

Hello my lovely cat people!

First post without a title… Can we please have a moment? 😛

Anyway, I’m very sorry about my absence lately, I have been so busy with schoolwork! But I am so glad to have such a respectful and patient audience, so I hope you understand. I will honestly try my best to post a few chapters of my short story this weekend, if not, I’ll upload them whenever I can. I really do apologise, I need to get back on track with my writing…

I hope you’ve all been having a great few weeks and I love you all~! ❤ I shall now get back to my Psychology work… Wish me luck. 😛

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

