HOLIDAYS!!

Hello my lovely cat people!

I can now safely say that I finished my 1st Semester of college!! 😀 And although my results are not as great as my parents and I would like them to be, I’m definitely going to pull myself together and be ready to pick myself back up after the two-week holiday break. But for now, bring on dancing competitions, gaming, writing, studying and sleep.

So what does this mean for all of you lovely people? This means that I’m back and ready to post as many things as I can! You guys have all been incredible and I’m amazed that you’ve sticked around even though I haven’t posted for weeks! So I’m going to give everything I can back to you and provide you with awesome context, including reviews of some of the theatre shows I went to see this year, as well as potentially some dancing blog posts ❤ Also, my short stories are coming back on Thursday and I'm going to post another chapter next week as well, since I've been so behind on everything!

I can only hope that you guys will read my things, if not, I completely understand. So, without further wait, I will provide all of my cat people with amazing content for the next two weeks. I hope you're all as excited as I am!!!

I love you all~! ❤
MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

