Day 1: A letter to your best friend

Hello my lovely cat people!

Sorry this is a bit late, our internet was down yesterday… :\

But anyway, here’s a letter to my best friend in Russia, so I really hope you guys enjoy this one. I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

P.S. For these types of letters, I’m going to use fake names, just to protect their privacy. I hope you guys can understand that.

~~

Dear Anja,

I am so glad to hear from you, to hear about your book and your studies. I know that you are going well. I can’t wait to meet you soon, I miss you so much! I especially can’t wait to go to your summer house and just write our hearts out. Also, if you have any new games to play, let me know!

I also really miss the time we went to the movies to see Witch Hunters, it was soo good!! I also miss the time we’d sit on your bed and just watch scary movies, and then you’d show me your favourite Dexter moments and I’d introduce you to Once Upon a Time… I love you more than words can express, and I am sorry that I don’t write to you enough, I know I should… But you know that I love you and you know that I miss you. You understand me more than anyone and I really feel like I can tell you anything without being judged, that is really something! These and many more reasons are why I call you my best friend. 

Hope to catch up soon!

Love,

Sasha. 

Leave a Reply

