Challenge · Writing

Day 5: A letter to your dreams

Hello my lovely cat people!

Here’s a letter to my dreams, I guess.. Not sure how well that’s going to go, but I’ll give it a try 😛 Hope you enjoy!

I love you all~! ❤ 

MEOW! =^.^=

~~

Dear Dreams,

Sometimes, you can be so strange and unpredictable. One moment, I think I know what is going on, at other times, I feel like I am lost in a realm with no getting out. That is until my alarm clock goes off or I get woken up by my parents… I love how different you can be, almost every night something different and exciting would happen. However, sometimes it can confuse me. Although, I wish I could control you more – there are so many dreams that I wish to “relive”!

And to my future dreams, I wish that I work hard enough to achieve my goals and aspirations. I also hope to meet as many new people as I can and get as much experience from my school and work to go out into the real world. I hope to meet some of my Internet icons, as well as my TV, movie and music idols – this is one of my #1 things to cross off on my bucket list. I hope I can live up to my standards and work harder next year and this year to improve all of my marks and my work ethics.

Sincerely yours,

Sasha.  

Leave a Reply

