Day 9: A letter to someone you want to meet

Hello my lovely cat people!

This one is going to be difficult, because I would like to meet SO many people! But today, I’m going with Dylan O’Brien, because he has been my inspiration and is just genuinely a great person. So Dylan, if you somehow find this, let’s meet up, yeah? 😉

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

~~

Dear Dylan O’Brien,

As a fan, it would be so great if we could meet up. You are literally one of the funniest actors ever and you have inspired me to continue my journey as an actress, so I thank you for it. It has been really great to see your character develop so much in Teen Wolf and I cannot wait to see how this year’s season ends for you. I am also really excited to see the Maze Runner and I know that you will be able to do great things in the near future.

You are just so casual when you are doing interviews and you treat everyone as if they are your best friends. This is something I really admire in a celebrity, because so many famous people are very serious about interviews and about who they meet and about their fans. You are also very nice to everyone who watches what you do, which I think is also admirable, because sometimes it can be very difficult to be nice to people…

I am not writing this letter to you to get on your good side, this is not my intention at all. This is just my personal opinion about you and your work and I just hope that it will be appreciated. 

It is so exciting for me and so many of your other fans to see you progress like this and to pursue your career as an actor. Doing something that you like, especially acting, can be a challenging thing, but you handle it well and you handle it with humour, which is another reason why I am your fan. There are literally so many things that I want to say to you, but if I write them all out, I don’t think there’s going to be anything else to mention if we do happen to meet… 😀

I hope we can meet some day.

Kind regards,

Sasha. 

Leave a Reply

