Day 10: A letter to someone you don’t talk to as much as you’d like to

Hello my lovely cat people!

Here’s a letter to an acquaintance of mine. Hope you enjoy!

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

~~

Dear Craig,

I’m writing this letter to you in hopes of us talking slightly more. You are an amazing and a funny guy, whom I’d love to get to know better. I’m sorry if I was ever rude or impolite to you, I really am. You are pretty damn talented and I wish I could write songs as well as you do… I also hope that you have people that you can really trust, in fact, I know you do. But I just wanted to say that I wanted to be in that trust circle. I’d love to get to know you better, because you are always so nice to me! So I just want to return the favour. I hope that one day, we can be really good friends who always look out for each other.

All the best and good luck with everything.

From,

Sasha.  

Leave a Reply

