Day 15: A letter to the person you miss the most

Hello my lovely cat people!

I wouldn’t say that I miss this person the most, but I miss the times I had with him… Hope you enjoy and I love you all~! ❤ 

MEOW! =^.^=

~~

Dear Tate,

To be honest, I miss the times we had last term. I miss the times when you held me close and didn’t let me go. I miss the way you used to look at me when we were together, I really do. This is probably the most stupid confession, but I don’t care, I just hope you know I miss you. 

I understand that you are busy with studying and seeing your friends. I have no problem with that, and I am not playing the role of a “jealous girlfriend”. But saying hello at school to me once in a while, or even messaging me from time to time without me constantly doing it myself, would be really great and I could at least see that you still care about our friendship. It’s true that we aren’t as close as we were last term, I don’t know why. I hope it’s study and not something that I’ve done to annoy or upset you. That is my worst fear. But for so long, because you haven’t talked to me, I just thought that you were avoiding me and that you got tired of me. I hope that is not the case, because you still call me your friend (I hope).

I am not trying to be in a relationship with you, that is not my intention and I know it’s not yours. But knowing that you will be there for me when I need you would be really helpful and nice to know, because at the moment, I just feel like you are not there for me. That’s what friends do – they look out for each other… I hope we can do that. 

Please talk to me more often, I would appreciate it a lot.

Sasha. 

Leave a Reply

