Little chat….

Hello my lovely audience of cat people!

So… Just thought I’d let you know. I know I’ve been letting you guys down with posts lately, I’ve been trying my best. But honestly, I have so much on my mind, like school and other crap, so I’ve decided to take a short break until the holidays come up.. Some of you may be upset, I know, and I completely understand if you don’t want to wait that long and unfollow me or whatever, that’s totally fine. I’m just under a lot of stress from school and family and other shit, so I just want to take some time off to get my head into gear… I hope you can all understand that. 🙂

I just want to be able to produce good content for all of you guys, because you have done so much for me. And I don’t want to post when I’m thinking about other crap, because I feel like I go off-track and ramble on about stuff, kind of like now… Hehe, sorry 😀

So, for those of you who do not wish to continue the journey, I completely understand and I’m sorry I’ve let you down. For those of you that do stick around, make sure to tune in to me finishing off the challenge from the 26th of September onwards and some more things. If you have any suggestions for future content, please do so in the comments, I’d love some ideas!

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

