Are you excited for Halloween?

Hello my lovely cat people!

I’m so glad to see that our little audience has grown – thank you for the support. :’)

So, Halloween is coming up soon! Even though I don’t really celebrate it here in Australia, I think it is still a nice holiday to have, especially if you’re invited to a costume party. 😛

So for the upcoming holiday, I am planning to write a short story, which I hope you will like. 🙂

Let me know down in the comments what you’re going to be, if anything; what you are going to do; and who you are going to celebrate it with.

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

