What’s Goin’ Down..

Hello my lovely cat people!

It’s been a while, aye?

I’m on my summer break, and looks like I’m staying in Australia over the summer, probably my first time since quite a while. I”m quite excited, but I will miss my family back in Russia… But I’ll have you guys, so it’s ok!!

Gosh, it’s been a tough and emotional year for me, but I’m glad that I blogged quite a bit of it here and shared my experiences with you guys, I hope you’ve enjoyed it too! For the “newbies”, I’m very grateful and cannot express it enough, means a lot, honestly.

Enough with the sobby stuff, let’s move on!

Basically, I have decided on an uploading schedule! (yes, yes I have! This might actually happen! GET EXCITED!!!! 😀 ) I will try my best to stick to it, unless circumstances prevent me from doing so. I’ve decided on Wednesday and Friday as my main blogging days, so please let me know what you’d like to see on those two days! I’ve got stuff planned, but I’d really like to have your opinion on this, as you’re my readers. 🙂 Also, if I do not upload because I get lazy, I think you guys should give me reasonable “punishments” for not committing. I would appreciate it if it’s something that does not require me to show my face, etc, as I am not comfortable with that just yet. So if it’s something write-y or anything else, like taking a photo of something like a room in a house, I’m more than happy to do it. 🙂

You are the best and I love you all~! ❤ I hope you can contribute to my blog!!

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

