Retro games! | Q&Rage

Hello my lovely cat people!

Since this post is a day late and I have no legitimate excuse, apart from I simply forgot, I would really appreciate it if you would leave an appropriate “punishment” in the comments below. I would prefer if it was something to do with blogging/writing, but if you’d like me to take photos of where I live (no asking for photos of me or my family please, though) or anything like that, I will be happy to do so. Other than that, my question to you is what games, if any, do you like to play? 🙂

So this past week I’ve been enjoying some retro games on my PSP. They took me a while to download and set up, but they’re pretty worth it. At the moment, I’m playing Corpse Party: Book of Shadows and Silent Hill (the really old version that was released on PS3 in 2009, I think). I really like playing games like that, because they are creepy and very well done.

Not really sure what else to talk about other than the fact that I’m really enjoying my holidays and free time. 🙂

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

