100 FOLLOWERS GIVE-AWAY!

Hello my lovely cat people!

WE DID IT!!! This is such a lovely thing to wake up to, truly, from the bottom of my heart, I thank all of you! Whether you have recently joined, or have been with me from the start – you are all important and this is why I am doing this. 🙂

So, you don’t have to live in Australia to do this, but the winner does need to give me their address, so I’ll probably contact you in some way. 🙂

As far as the competition goes, I have a few ideas but I would like your help.

1. What kind of writing competition do you think is appropriate? If you’d like to give suggestions as to what the “contest” might be – leave them below. 🙂

2. What kind of prizes would you like to receive? I have a few ideas also, but I would really like your input as well, so please leave any suggestions below. 🙂

And that’s it so far! I truly hope you’ll help me with this as this is really important to me. And good luck to people who choose to participate!

I love you all~! ❤

MEOW! =^.^=

Leave a Reply

